Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Murphy's Law Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler, AZ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Murphy's Law Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jackpeffer 19 days ago

Jameson Smoked Wings

Let me tell ya, wow. You take a bite of one of these things and you won't go anywhere else. It's like a jolt of pure ecstasy, flavor exploding, tears falling. In that moment nothing else matters and nothing tastes better. You know what, let me grab 20 more to go. Oh and heat these bad boys up in the air fryer and ask them for sauce to go so you can resauce em.

Robert about 1 month ago

Jameson Smoked Wings

Greasiest fifty cent wings in downtown chandler az Bazinga

Itssewjodi about 1 month ago

*Steak Skewers With Pub Potato Salad

Excellent. My husband and I make a point to stop @ Murphy's whenever we are in the area. We saw bagpipes on St Patties, live music on New Years. The food is great, Guinness is great and love the atmosphere.

Lubbockcustommc about 1 month ago

Jameson Smoked Wings

What a fun atmosphere! Super friendly staff and excellent service! The Jameson Wings were delicious!! Meat falling off the bone! We will definitely be back!

Valerie J about 1 month ago

*Steak Skewers With Pub Potato Salad

Eight large chunks of juicy steak! We sub'd sweet potato fries for the potato salad. Perfect combo.

Janeraegary 30 days ago

Murphy's Loaded Fries

The food is amazing, but we come back every week for the great atmosphere. There's such a friendly vibe and energy every time we come. We always leave full and with a smile on our faces.

Robert about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Best tenders in chandler

Hammonden8 about 1 month ago

32 Oz Beer Pitcher Of Your Choice

Trey is hands down one of my favorite bartenders. I hope he still works there or this review would be awkward. Guess we'll find out tonight!

Wayne about 1 month ago

*Fish & Chips

Meal was cooked to perfection and very delicious. Some of the best fish and chips I've had anywhere. Definitely our go to place. Service is excellent as well!

Casseigh about 1 month ago

*Mini Fish & Chip Cup

Great food love the batter on the fish and very moist fish



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA